Pre Season 2019/20


 
Date                       Activity         Venue    Time 
Mon 17/6/19    Training     Bowhill    7pm 
Thur 20/6/19  Training              Beath Fields   7pm 
Sat 22/6/19  Training (Double Session) Gilvenbank, Glenrothes 10am 
Mon 24/6/19  Training   Beath Fields   7pm 
Thur 27/6/19  Training   TBA    7pm 
Sat 29/6/19  Training (Double Session) TBA    10am 
Mon 1/7/19  Training   TBA    7pm 
Thur 4/7/19  Training   TBA    7pm 
Sat 6/7/19  Match v Lochgelly Albert Lochgelly   2pm KO 
Mon 8/7/19  Training   TBA    7pm 
Thu 11/7/19  Training   TBA    7pm 
Sat 13/7/19  Match v Inverkeithing HS Inverkeithing   2pm KO 
Tue 16/7/19  Match v Balgonie Scotia Coaltown of Balgonie  6.45pm KO 
Thu 18/7/19  Training   TBA    7pm 
Sat 20/7/19  Match v Glenafton  Moorside Park   2.30pm KO 
Wed 24/7/19  Match v Dunfermline Ath Moorside Park   7pm KO 
Thu 25/7/19  Training   TBA    7pm 
Sat 27/7/19  LEAGUE GAMES START